First Post: Hello Steemian!

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

PSX_20190712_002230.jpg

Hi, everyone! My name is Heri. I signed up on Steemit last year when one of my friend introduced it to me. However, I have not posted anything because I did not have any idea of what I wanted to write or share on steemit. Besides that, I was busy with my study and could not divide my attention with other things.

Hai, semua! Namaku Heri. Aku mendaftar tahun lalu ketika salah satu teman memperkenalkan aku dengan steemit. Meskipun begitu, aku belum menulis apapun karena gak ada ide yang mau aku tulis atau bagikan. Selain itu, aku juga sibuk kuliah dan gak bisa membagi perhatianku dengan hal lain.

Now, that I have graduated, I can make some time to write and do things I like (hopefully). I like writing, especially short stories, in my first language, Indonesian. For the next posts, I think I will use Indonesian since I am not really confident with my English. I still do not have a concrete plan on what I will post on my steemit but I will just go with the flow and post whatever I like.

Karena sekarang aku sudah selesai kuliah, aku bisa meluangkan waktuu untuk melakukan hal yang aku suka (semoga saja). Aku suka menulis,khususnya cerita pendek, dalam bahasa pertamaku, bahasa Indonesia. Untuk tulisan selanjutnya, sepertinya aku akan menggunakan bahasa Indonesia saja karena aku tidak terlalu percaya diri dengan bahasa Inggrisku. Aku masih belum punya rencana yang jelas mengenai apa yang akan aku tulis di steemit ini, namun terserah saja, biar saja kutulis apa yang aku suka.

For now, I think that is all I can say. See you on my next post!

Untuk sekarang, mungkin itu saja dulu. Sampai jumpa di tulisan selanjutnya!

Sort:  

Congratulations @heri.apriadi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Dear @heri.apriadi,

Welcome to the community! You made an awesome start here, I like your intro and so you have my support. Please keep sharing great contents that you feel passionate about.


As part of our on-boarding & welcoming initiative, we have curated your intro post. In addition, we will also feature your post to one of our daily curation post to introduce you to the Photocircle community.

Cheers!
@photocircle


PC comment footer 02.png

Learn about this new photo curation project by clicking >here<


Alternatively, you may also check on the latest article about our on-boarding initiative by clicking >here <

Welcome Heri,

to the Steemit platform, Yes its happening you are a steemian now. This is the moment to warm welcoming you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!

I was welcomed with good advice too when I started so here i am. I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be the best blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have!
I may know the answer. But very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours ! Please for safety tips read and visit the white paper or my blog about safety
https://steemit.com/community/@brittandjosie/4-o-clocky-steem-keys-key-to-your-succes-so-secure-them
To easy post use APPICSand to control your account use Steemify.
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and its Free.
It gives you insight on what is happening in your account.
Maybe great to join Steemterminal in Discord and visit @heyhaveyamet to See more newcomers onboard.
Here is what we do :
https://steemit.com/heyhaveyamet/@heyhaveyamet/meet-the-hhym-and-the-steem-terminal-crew-part-one-hhym
Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)
GREETZ from Holland
Britt

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Congratulations @heri.apriadi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steem heri.apriadi! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hi Heri, welcome to SteemIt. Good luck on your Steem journey and I wish you the best.

Let me share with you the things that helped me when I was also starting just like you.

  1. Use Partiko App from your mobile phone to post content, comment, and upvote content in SteemIt to earn points which you can use to boost your own content.

  2. If you’re into games, you may wanna try playing Steem Monsters, a blockchain game based on Steem. If lets you compete with other players around the world with creature cards which you can sell and/or convert to crypto.

  3. Get rewarded for staying fit and healthy with ActiFit - a Steem-based app which rewards you with tokens (which you can eventually use to boost your content) for being physically active.

  4. If you have other social media accounts with considerable amount of following, why not re-post your content using Share2Steem and get upvotes and free boost to your postings.

  5. Invest your Steem Power at Smart Steem and get daily rewards and earn more Steem

  6. eSteem and Steampeak both offer an intuitive way of using Steem, enhancing your user experience.

If you need help, I am just a message away.

Cheers
Neil

Hello @heri.apriadi

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of @hoaithu's Curation trail & minimum 1 follow from me. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @heri.apriadi Welcome here dear... Glad to see you here....
Upvoted you 100% !!!
Hope just like your #introduceyourself post your every post gets on top and you achieve your goal using steemit...
Do view my profile and follow me to get one of the amazing valuable blogs on steemit!!!! Thanks=)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87