Get free upvote daily when follow me

in #free5 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody

Capture.PNG
Currently, I'm offering free / daily random upvotes to great steemians because I have followed me. I think this is the best way for a thanks. The Curation Trail 's strength is 3,500SP and offers nearly random free 25upvotes with 90% power daily.
The value and quantity provided daily depends on the price of STEEM and the Curation Trail 's strength in future.
Of course, I always try to improve the strength of the curation trail by raising my strength.

How to get upvote?

FOLLOW ME

just follow and just like that.

And you will have the opportunity to get upvote more when you post more often.
Upvote is not provided for postings because you resteemed and posts promoting violence, injustice, racial / religious discrimination.

Special

Right now if you are a first time follow me, you will get free upvote from the trail for your latest post (I hope you have a post less than 6 days old).

Now wish you a good day and always lucky

By @haccolong
anhanh.JPG

Xin chào tất cả mọi người

Hiện tại tôi đang cung cấp upvote miễn phí ngẫu nhiên hàng ngày cho những steemians tuyệt vời vì đã follow tôi. Tôi nghĩ rằng đây là cách tốt nhất cho một lời cảm ơn.
Sức mạnh của Curation Trail là 3.500SP và cung cấp gần 25upvote miễn phí ngẫu nhiên với 90% năng lượng hàng ngày.
Giá trị và số lượng được cung cấp hàng ngày tùy thuộc vào giá của STEEM và sức mạnh của Curation Trail trong tương lai.
Tất nhiên, tôi luôn cố gắng cải thiện sức mạnh của đừng mòn bằng cách nâng cao sức mạnh của mình.

Làm thế nào để nhận được upvote?

FOLLOW ME

Đơn giản chỉ như thế và chỉ như thế.

Và bạn sẽ có cơ hội nhận được upvote hơn khi bạn đăng bài thường xuyên hơn.
Upvote không được cung cấp cho các bài viết do bạn resteemed và các bài viết cổ vũ cho bạo lực, bất công, phân biệt chủng tộc/ tôn giáo.

Đặc biệt

Ngay bây giờ nếu bạn là lần đầu tiên follow me sẽ nhận ngay upvote từ đường mòn cho bài đăng mới nhất của bạn (tôi hi vọng là bạn có bài đăng với tuổi dưới 6 ngày).

Giờ thì chúc bạn một ngày tốt lành và luôn may mắn

By @haccolong


Connect with me on other foundation


facebook || youtube || twitter || blogger || wordpress || d.tube || minds || reddit || linkedin || tumblr || instagram


crypto2.gif

adfly.gif

Sort:  

I'll follow you regardless of whether you upvote for me or not. But I already follow you already... haha. A leader starts with one follower, right?

LOL . I will not disappoint you, I promise. Because I know what you expect.
Resteem this my post if you want to help me. :) thanks a lot :) my friend

Hey my friend, it looks like your marketing scheme is working. How many followers have you gotten since starting this promotion?

I think 60 to 70 users. And it will increase day by day :)
I will try to maintain this good. :)
I think I have a good step, the problem is hold SP so much.
Unfortunately, just lost a large sum of money with insurance. :(

Indeed one step at a time!

Thanks for stopping here, unfortunately I don't see you posting anymore.! :(

I follow you now.
Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi! Thank you for being here. I just came across your blog. Let me know if you have a new article!
Sorry for miss your repply!

well, yes - I confirm it, that I've got some upvotes, after I have Followed - without even being aware of the announcement made in here. thanks for that, I appreciate it.

Hi
Glad you have confirmed it.
You know, on Steemit we can not delete things written after 7 days. So if I had promised, I think we have to do to ensure our prestige.
Thank you for your reply & have a niceday :)

You post too little, Me too :(

correction: actually I post a lot (big posts, long texts), but not so often - exactly because my posts are big. it takes a lot of time, energy and efforts to prepare them, do research, then make them and publish them. but now I start to consider - perhaps should just do as most others do: post some average stuff under name of "Content". why bother? if anyway all the efforts are not rewarded as they deserved to be or even get any notice at all....

in this regard it is easier to read other people's post, participate in discussions and make more comments! because comments do not require so much time - but get rewarded same as normal posts. so, I try to comment more! :) at least as my RC allows.

Unfortunately on Steemit, the rewards do not come from the quality of the post. You have chosen the scheme of many successful people on Steemit. Besides, if you have enough time You can join the contest to get upvote yourself. You see his @nuoctuong account and his reply, upvote comes from the contest and it will support you.
Wish you have a good strategy for yourself. :)

Chúc mừng @haccolong, bạn đã nhận được một upvote. Tôi là con bot của cộng đồng Việt Nam trên Steemit. Tôi được tạo ra bởi nhân chứng @quochuy và được uỷ quyền, tín nhiệm bởi các thành viên Việt Nam, hôm nay tôi vote cho bài của bạn để ủng hộ bạn. Tôi hi vọng sẽ được thấy nhiều bài viết hay từ bạn.

Để phát triển và ủng hộ con bot, xin bạn hãy dành ít thời gian upvote comment này.

Chúc bạn vui vẻ, và hẹn gặp lại một ngày gần đây.

Tôi đã vote bạn, vote lại nhé!

Khakha! Tôi đã vote cả 2 nhưng hãy để dành vote của bạn cho bài đăng :)

Tôi đã foloww bạn r. Nhớ giữ lời nhé!

Khakha, sao lại khồng giữ được chứ :) upvote sẽ có ngay :)

Hey haccolong. You stopped by my introductory post. So I thought I should follow and check out some of your post.

One luv.

Thank you for coming here and agreeing to our message!
I have also followed you again!
Have a nice day @dezzydez007

Cách tăng fl hiệu quả haha :)))

Anh còn nhiều âm mưu lắm :p chờ đi :)

Trong kinh doanh cái này gọi là chiêu trò maketting :))

Vụ này thì anh quên rồi, lâu rồi ko có ngâm maketting :) có gì chỉ bảo anh nhé :)

Hihi mà đang có phốt anh ạ :)) có thanh niên giấu mặt bóc phốt

Em cũng đang bóc anh đó thôi :p nhưng mà bóc không đau thì ko mệt chút nào. :) Chắc em đang nói về tasteem :)

Đâu em có bóc đâu :)) nói ra để học tập anh chứ :)) hi hi . Tốt lên ai cũng muốn mà anh . Còn cái kia ko tốt hihi

Thanh niên là ai thì biết r đđó @xuanphuc98

Thank @promisingico .
I know about that, the promise will be made in a few minutes. :)

This is awesome. I give it a 100% upvote.

Thank you for having liked it!
Upvote will be offered as committed now.
Hope to talk with you more in the future! :)

You got a 3.40% upvote from @oceanwhale courtesy of @haccolong! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

ıllıllı DONE ıllıllı

Nice to meet you @certain :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64646.46
ETH 3357.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.44