Let me introduce myself! R u ready?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Good to see Gents, I’m new in here as an avid fan of #cryptocurrency.

I’m really into #cryptocurrency nowadays

다운로드 (2).png

I want to give a best information of #cryptocurrency to investor who got a headache,

cuz of lack of information about it.

As below, I set my goal to give my hand to you guys.

First, I’ll re-organize the data written in English which is confused to understand for Korean.

As you know, there are only few report with Korean, so that many citizens in Seoul got a difficult to get

accurate information. To break through this matter, I’ll offer a different view of #cryptocurrency for

Korean to easily get it.

다운로드.jpg

Secondly, I’ll review and organize the information of #ICO with the depth of knowledge.

Cuz I’ve thought that looking current of #ICO, if we have someone who can help us to understand the

summary or report of #ICO in detail, we would easily get into this Coin party.

Lastly, I want to be connected with you, investors, and followers.

As I who is also the Coin investor, I’m dying to share the valuable information with others, so that all

together can hit the jackpot.

Let’s get started our journey together

Thank you,

@hca

P.S Do not hesitate to make following and voting, I’m always opened!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @hca :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to steemit!! check this link out it might be helpful.. Goodluck

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yemmy4eva/5-easy-steps-to-building-a-great-steemit-page

Wow.. thanks to your kindness

Loved the article. Followed and look forward to seeing more of your content. :)

Wow latvia girl im glad to see you

I'm impressed. I have your word.

Welcome to Steemit @hca!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hello! Welcome to Steemit. I just followed you.

Welcome to Steemit @hca! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @ENAZWAHSDARB for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Hi i followed you^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50