👀Hello Steem, I am @GooglyEyes, here for the Love of all things googlysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Do You Love Googly Eyes?

I am @GooglyEyes and I certainly do!

I am here to report on all things googly.

Follow me to see the googly side of steemit.

I will resteem posts from #GooglyEyes and post about #GooglyFacts from time to time.


anigif_enhanced-buzz-23682-1387219160-2.gif
image source: BuzzFeed


follow @GooglyEyes

because everything is better with googly eyes


Did you know there's already a #GooglyPrize being awarded on steemit?

Yeah, you can actually win SBD for putting #GooglyEyes on things yourself!

Don't believe me?

See for yourself!


oh... and before I forget:

Happy Independence Day dear Muricans!

Sort:  

Wow, you really seem to love your googly eyes! Welcome to Steemit!

I think 'love' might be too strong of a word for me in this case, to be completely honest. I 'accept' them. I think I might even 'like' them sometimes. That, however, is as far as I dare to go. Maybe you'll change my mind one day.

trust me... nothing cannot be not improved by #GooglyEyes.

See how complicated that sentence was... #GooglyEyes are not like that!

You are a true master of language!

You are right, #GooglyEyes are great in their simplicity...

Welcome to Steem @googlyeyes I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello @bottymcbotface... such a pleasure to meet you... I think you'd look better with #GooglyEyes though!

Hey,@googlyeyes let me do the welcome post to steemit,easy and simple to use dont forget check out chainbb web site & steemit.chat.Hope you will enjoy, if cashing out is a problem ,have a look Coinpayments.net this site and this wallet can you send money in and out to an e xchange website of your choice. I will follow your profil. Please follow me at @empower-leads thanks a lot best regard [%PostAuthorName%].

[%PostAuthorName%]

you make me feel so special

Congratulations @googlyeyes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back 😘

I don't think you read it... but I'll follow back... heh

Welcome here Googlyeyes! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

lies... nothing but empty promises... not even an upvote... I'm going to go over there and cry... excuse me for a minute

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

no you're not... liar liar pants on fire

I am not? Sorry for the delay my friend... but actually I follow your blog now. Hope you can forgive this :-)

you actually do now... guess that took some convincing ;)

and you know what... that earns you a follow back... not just any follow-back...

your 1000th FOLLOWER is me

congrats!

... nice to see this target happening!! thank you for the follow dear. Hope to see you around often

Congratulations @googlyeyes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41