👀 #GooglyEyes 📷 Spinning Sam - Things With Eyes 0025 - Happy Independence Day Edition

in #googlyeyes7 years ago (edited)

so here's my spin at making a celebratory #IndependenceDay post

geyes_0025_1.jpg
I heard fidget spinners are all the rage these days? Here you go!.

🎈 Happy Independence Day 🎉

dear Muricans!

Not only does this day mark the 25th edition of my #ThingsWithEyes...

but also:

July, 4th is the day you celebrate your independence from something.
more precisely you're celebrating a document... congrats!

🍹 Now go get lit! 🍸

oooh, fancy drinks!


I Like To Stick #GooglyEyes On Things


I always carry some with me and occasionally I put them on things.

allow me to share them with you as they come around.

follow @fraenk

... it's free!

🖖
steem-on and prosper


previously on #GooglyEyes:

Malcontent Marc


introducing the #GooglyPrize!

Win free SBD for sticking #GooglyEyes on things! [read more]

Sort:  

Can you do different shapes of that bokeh thingies?
We don't celebrate today, but I can still have a fancy drink, right? :D

you can have a fancy drink any time!

and yes, you can do pretty much any shape, with a limitation in details of course...

I like this spinner thanks for the post and for sharing it keep on posting ;)

glad you liked it!

Congratulations @fraenk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65