FOLLOWING " YOU " .. the "FolloWING" FUN'neL !! - )) 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

WoulD YOU like some FOLLOWERS ?? - ))
1910430_46309040569_1936_n.jpg
"" ... a H'anD 'in' the G(AM)E ... ""

To have everyone following YOU ... and, to have NO ONE following YOU
... are exactly the same thing, except that, everyone 'receives' YOU !!! - )))
... IF ?? everyone is following YOU - ))

The same, in every other way .. because, QualitY ShineS !! - ))
The whales ((large financial interests)) ... LOVE QualitY !! - ))
... just watch when YOU "create" something COOL !! - )))
BE CleaR .. its "IN" their ((financial)) INteResT to reward QualitY !!! - )))

There is a 'fair' argument ... ?? - ))
ThaT 'too many' followers ... 'could' water down QualitY .. ??
because ... an individual won't be able, to FIND the good stuff ?? ??
WheN there is too much ... coming IN ??
.. fair point ? - ))

BUT .. the user interface is going to EVOLVE TREMENDOUSLY !!! - )))
... and "too many" followers ... will BE a LOVELY .. DILEMMA !!! - )))
... in the near future, if not NOW - ))

The COnfidenCE that comes from a large following .. WoW !!! - )))
... i've had my facebook moments .. ha ha - ))
and, ... ConsideR how fast the platform is expanding NOW !! - ))

ONE YEAR from NOW .. through this ProjecT - ))
WE will each have THousanDS of FoLLoWerS !!! - )))
... EASILY .. and it will BE FUN !! - ))

SO .. i will BE here each DAY - ))
.. with a NEW PosT, so WE can ALL sPiN the WheeL aGAIN !! - ))
.. a DailY MessagE BoarD - ))
... where YOU can swing by .. and BUILD a FOLLOWING - ))

ThE RULES !!

1). HAVE FUN .. SAY HELLO .. PosT a CommenT !! - ))
YOU FoLLoW me .. i FoLLoW YOU

2). RE-POST YOUr INtroDuctioN ..or.. WhaT YOU think is YOUr BEST
PLease don't 'spam' YOUr entire LiFE .(ha ha).. just YOU .. NOW - )))))

3). ANYTHING that's made YOU say,WOW .. post a link .. SHARE IT ! - ))
WE will each come across MANY pieces of ""BEauTiFuL"" @@@ - )))
.. i wanna see IT TOO !! ... curators UNITED !!! - )))

4). IF YOU find VALUE in this ProjecT .. PLeaSE RE-STEEM ! - )))
RE-STEEM's keep the POST HiGH in the RankinGS = NEW FAMILY ! - ))
IF YOU PUMP THIS DAILY .. it WIL REWARD YOU DAILY !!! - )))

5).THIS is a FUN simple IDEA ..YOUr FOLLOWING . will . BE . HUGE !!! -)))

UtilizE the CONFIDENCE !!! - ))

CreatE GREAT CONTENT .. as BesT YOU CAN ! - )))))))))
CuratE GREAT CONTENT .. as BEST YO CAN !! - ))))))))))

... and KNOW THIS !! - ))

... the 'easiest' & 'simplest' WAY to make a liTTle STEEM NOW ...
... is to SINCERELY make COMMENTS on WHAT YOU LIKE !!! - )))
... if YOU like something .. ITS "EASY" to say something NICE !! - ))
... and on STEEM ... that VALUE "" will (is) BE recognized "" - )))

... ONE LAST THING ... STEEM ON !!! - ))
( yes ... i follow that guy -)))

LOVELOVELOVE )))
greb'Z )

"" UP is IN ""

... not convinced of my CrazY ?? - ))
ha ha ... yeah riGht !! - ))
.. i did some CrazY ART !! - ))
Here's my .. re-introduction (( i'm only on day 10 ))
... and i FounD a MaGiC L(AM)P 2 days ago !! - ))

... the following has also BEEN a 'NICE' BoosT of ConfidencE !! - ))
... i recommend - ))
ALL FOR 1 WHALE CurratinG POWER ... together is FUN !! - ))
FUN'neL VOLUME #1
(( images belong to me))

Sort:  

You follow me and I follow you.
Does that means we will all be going around in one big circle lol?

Y_UP - ))))
.. a very BIG CirclE !! - ))
ONE step at a TimE .. CreatinG some cool STUFF - ))
PlaY TimE - ))

do da doot da do do do doot!!!!

I think I like where your head is at . Resteemed :)

Something about me: --->

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@flatearth/well-i-guess-i-should-finally-introduce-myself-hi

Something that made me say "Wow": --->

okay sure looks like fun, i'll do it thanks for the smile :)

Welcome to Steemit @fun-along-theway!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

STEEM ON .. l'i'l HelpeR !! - ))

Good points. I prefer to follow and be fallowed by those that have similar interests. The value of quality fallowing is you get posted are filtered to a point on things you are interested in learning about and sharing. So I I resteem its because I like the topic and its responses. And to a point what my followers are really interested. If we are fallowing for the sake of simply more followers ie the money than we miss the point. Yet for some this is why they are here. I am here partially for that reason. Fortunately it is only part of the reason The majority is to share knowledge and insight. Having fun aand and making a little money at it is a definite bonus.

SweeT ... this is also a GREAT chance to BuilD relationships -)))
... FROM the START - ))
WE ONLY BEGIN ONCE .. at something NEW - ))
.. the JourNEY -)))
YuM ))

Though this post is HaRd tO read, I read it anyway - twice...

Persistence is key, persistence +quality is the golden key... I see potential, but it's not gonna go all the way up without trian'n error... Agree: Have fun... and be yourself!

ch @globocop

ThanKs for the HoneSTY .. my writing .. uhhg .. ha ha !! - ))
GreaT AdvicE TOO !! - ))
.. check in on me ? - ))

LOVELOVELOVE )))
greb'Z )

I followed, so no escape... 🤣

Ohhh NO ..but .. like .. second "chances" .. maybe ?? - ))
CURSE transparent block chain forevernes's ... pPFfff - ((
.. ok ... )))
.. hi )
..
..
ha ha)))

LOL - nah, a curse that we will convert to blessings... NO?

Subscribed coz I like your rants.

HI, too! 😎

CurseD & BlesseD ... !! - ))

CreativE ForcE (light)
reCeptive SOURCE (darkness)

what can go wrong ??? - )))

.. ha ha .. thanks for the sub !! - ))

giphy (8).gif

WELCOME! HOPE YOU GONNA LIKE OUR STEEMIT COMMUNITY! Here is a MUST READ STUFF FOR NEWCOMERS! Cheers! :)

https://steemit.com/help/@reggaemuffin/complete-guide-to-what-is-steem-it

ALSO CHECK @kid4life

You follow me. I follow you.

Have fun.

Play in the snow.

Love snow ball fights.

... NAILED IT !! - ))
NicE swinG !! - ))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44