Well I Guess I Should Finally Introduce Myself.... :) Hi! :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Short and sweet.....

Hi, I'm CJ.

Yes, I'm a human being. :)

No, this is not a trolling account. :) Or is it ... lol

Yes, I have questions about this place we all live, .... don't you? :)

I am interested in the Truth, ... the whole truth, and nothing but the truth :)

I'm not interested in "convincing" anyone of anything, .... that's silly.

Seek your own Truth. :)

I believe that at the core, we are all ONE :) .... and thus believe we should treat each other as EQUALS. :)

I love Life. I love having more time left on the clock. :)

I'm extremely Grateful to be here. Existing. Playing. :)

I'm not here to provoke others. I am You. :) I Respect You. :)

I'm here to share my experience.

I hope that by sharing my experience, someone else will also find value. :)

Sub If You're Feeling The Vibe. :)

Nice to meet You :)

CJ

The STEEM DREAM is LIVE... TOGETHER Anything Is Possible

xo

Sort:  

big upvote. welcome to steemit.

Very much appreciated :) One and Equal. :)

I love this photo, so awesome. Welcome to Steemit, even if you were there before me. ;)

Thanks @ troilo! We're ALL exactly where we're supposed to be, at the exact Perfect time ;)

Sea level; flight level; and level headed.
Level plane and a level playing field... 😃

I am already following you - one of my 1st searches was for "flat earth"!
Please drop me a comment @ronmamita
If this resonates with you then please upvote and resteem:
https://steemit.com/endthefed/@ronmamita/join-our-steemit-community-effort-to-endthefed

That's so cool! Level Indeed. :) Subbed and I will definitely check out all your shares :) Really nice to meet you.

Yes, the minority is silent no more!
The truth is spoken whether they like it or not, oops I got worked up, see my latest post.
I have to get back into my work and stop getting distracted by those who perpetuate the mass deception.

Hi CJ ! Looking forward to reading your posts :-)

I really appreciate that. :) I look forward to sharing.

You're an enigma CJ.
Followed.

Appreciated @rbennett. :) This place is endlessly fascinating.

Hello, Steem dream supreme!

Indeed! :) "777" you're followed just for that. lol Did you know that we are currently in the Hebrew year 5777 ? Fun fact. :)

haha yess live, love, and question. upvoted and followed :)

Yes. Nothing is Above Investigation. :) Followed back. :)

Death to the heliocentric lie !!!

FOLLOWED :)

Hi! We are @valhalla-hash nice to meet you. We like to welcome you to the amazing steemit! You will definitely LOVE IT.

Following links may help you to get started:

New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Everything about steemit: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steemit

IF you find this useful feel free to UP VOTE, or FOLLOW us and we will follow you back for awesome daily content.

Enjoy your steemit ride!

Done and Done. :) Thx

Welcome aboard this amazing community where you'll meet great minds.
For instant updates on my food and health-related articles, follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK

Appreciate the resource. Thanks. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47