You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FOLLOWING " YOU " .. the "FolloWING" FUN'neL !! - )) 2

Good points. I prefer to follow and be fallowed by those that have similar interests. The value of quality fallowing is you get posted are filtered to a point on things you are interested in learning about and sharing. So I I resteem its because I like the topic and its responses. And to a point what my followers are really interested. If we are fallowing for the sake of simply more followers ie the money than we miss the point. Yet for some this is why they are here. I am here partially for that reason. Fortunately it is only part of the reason The majority is to share knowledge and insight. Having fun aand and making a little money at it is a definite bonus.

Sort:  

SweeT ... this is also a GREAT chance to BuilD relationships -)))
... FROM the START - ))
WE ONLY BEGIN ONCE .. at something NEW - ))
.. the JourNEY -)))
YuM ))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44