You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FOLLOWING " YOU " .. the "FolloWING" FUN'neL !! - )) 2

Though this post is HaRd tO read, I read it anyway - twice...

Persistence is key, persistence +quality is the golden key... I see potential, but it's not gonna go all the way up without trian'n error... Agree: Have fun... and be yourself!

ch @globocop

Sort:  

ThanKs for the HoneSTY .. my writing .. uhhg .. ha ha !! - ))
GreaT AdvicE TOO !! - ))
.. check in on me ? - ))

LOVELOVELOVE )))
greb'Z )

I followed, so no escape... 🤣

Ohhh NO ..but .. like .. second "chances" .. maybe ?? - ))
CURSE transparent block chain forevernes's ... pPFfff - ((
.. ok ... )))
.. hi )
..
..
ha ha)))

LOL - nah, a curse that we will convert to blessings... NO?

Subscribed coz I like your rants.

HI, too! 😎

CurseD & BlesseD ... !! - ))

CreativE ForcE (light)
reCeptive SOURCE (darkness)

what can go wrong ??? - )))

.. ha ha .. thanks for the sub !! - ))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44