Hello Steemit! A quick intro

Hey! I'm excited to join the Steemit community! :D

I've spent the past few days browsing the site and digesting things, and I think we're really going places.

Some things about me:

  • I'm a huge Lego fan. Castle, Lord of the Rings, Pirates, and Star Wars sets are my favorites. I like to take sets and change them, like this Skull's Eye Schooner which I changed into an Imperial Schooner:
  • I love woodworking. I made 2 of these dressers using very simple techniques:
  • And of course travel and nature :) Here is a picture I took in Nepal:

So I'm happy to be here and learn + share with all of you!

Sort:  

Hello & Welcome to Steemit @fellhawk,
that was quick :) Nice Photos !!!

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you !

If you just start following and talk to the people here
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Good Luck & Cheers

Post a good post is not easy but this one I liked, continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to Steemit @fellhawk :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Thanks! I'll check out your blog :)

you're welcome! Thanks

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Thanks @tinashe! That's good advice.

you welcome pal

Thank you! Excited to be here :)

hahah cool a Lego fan
welcome to steemit, have fun and my vote
See you around :-)
@chrisx

Thanks! Legos are life :D

Hi, and welcome!

Here's a short and simple reference guide I put together for new Steemit users especially. It's covers the most basic elements of Steemit that everyone here needs to know about, which are steem, steem dollars, steem power, voting power, followers, vests and witnesses. It also includes links to some very helpful external sites. This is part of it:

And on steem, steem power and steem dollars:

Also:

I hope Steemit works out very well for you!

Hello there @fellhawk and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51