I'm... More Than Happy To Be On Steemit !

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello folks!

I’m Fateh, from Algeria, passionate about a various kind  of designs, Graphic, Motion, 3D, Web design, Illustration and photography…

I’m energetic, lively, and optimistic. I consider it important to find  companionship, affection, and freedom in my work. My strength lies in  “doing” things. I work purposeful and want to reach tangible results. I  like to get involved in a process and accomplish plans. Therefore use  information from others as well as on my own analytical capacity. I can  easily adjust myself to specific and different situations.

Variation is a key requirement in my work, as well as in my  environment. I’m interested in : “Literature, art, design, culture,  music, psychology, philosophy, history, architecture, playing games,  swiming & travelling.” Since I was a kid, I always wanted to be a  visual artist. I was fascinated with drawings, paintings, and art in  general.

During my high school’s years, I was introduced to Adobe  Photoshop by a friend of mine and I fell in love with it instantly. From  that moment, I knew I wanted to be a graphic designer. I learned about the Adobe Family, typography, advertising, color and  design theory my self and I realized advertising was something I wanted  to do for life. I started reading books and online tutorials where I  gained most of my design knowledge. I was able to create unique and  artistic graphics. Now, I’m very happy that I turned my passion into a  career.

Hoping to keep the good work up. And just to let you know… I’m available for freelance!

Check out my website www.fateh-zid.com

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @fateh :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to steemit fateh!! check this link out it might be helpful.. Goodluck

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yemmy4eva/5-easy-steps-to-building-a-great-steemit-page

Thank you so much buddy ;) I appreciate :D

Welcome to steemit brother happy to see Algerian on steemit

Haha! Thanks bro ;) I'm kinda new to this

Welcome! So you've worked with Nike and Adidas - very impressive!

Thanks man :) are you a graphic designer ?

Na, but I studied film and have a small amount of experience with after effects and the like.

Welcome to the Steemit @hollypardue, i am glad you're here.. you can follow me and lets contribute to this awesome community. Steem On

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Really :D okay I'm following you back bud ;)

Hi Fateh! Welcome. That's some great graphic design you have there. :)

Very nice mate! Stay in touch

Welcome to Steemit @fateh! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @ENAZWAHSDARB for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Congratulations @fateh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44