Hi Steemit: i'm Kirill and i from Russia! :)

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hello SteemIt!

My name is Kirill, I am 21 years old and I am from Russia.

I work as system administrator.

During my free time I get into running together with my colleagues.

It helps me to run away from angry people during my work time!

Also I do swimming.

Our irreplaceable 7-month team member ;)

On August 14 we will run half-marathon (21 km) and I hope to finish it in less than 120 minutes!)

Out team:

Also during my spare time me and my friend create a mini-game on Unity engine.

We want to create players in minion-style :)

I have a cat called Musya and I like her very much, its adorable :)

That’s ho it likes to sleep near me:

I like English very much, but I don’t know it well. I will be happy to get any new friends and to socialize with new people! :)

Sort:  

I upvoted You

Enjoy your stay!

Thanks, hi.

hello kirill nice to meet you
its seem there is a lot of steemian from russia,
is steemit popular in there?

Welcome to the Steemit community and greetings to Russia!

Glad to have you around!


"Always be yourself, express yourself, have faith in yourself, do not go out and look for a successful personality and duplicate it." Bruce Lee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86