Digital Nomad #rap

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


Hey Community
My name is Macy & I’m just your Everyday Digital Nomad.
I make my living digitally by utilizing & monetizing my skills.
Things that I’m passionate about.
I build up income streams then nurture them to support my lifestyle.
I recently heard of Steem & with me already being interested in cryptocurrency I was immediately Hooked!
I found some very helpful guides thanks @thecryptofiend ...Then combed through Steemtools!
Now I’m ready to get started!
I want to see this platform grow…..Actually….Explode!
Let's make it happen! Upvote if you liked my video!

Thanks Everyone
Please follow me on Steemit
@everydaydigital

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @everydaydigital :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

Support steemit Zimbabwe👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

G'day Macy ! Welcome to Steemit : )

Welcome to Steemit, @everydaydigital!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Get those people over here man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45