STEEMIT!!!! HAIL THE QUEENS!!!!!!!!!!!

Yeah, I said Queens. There's me (Esther), and there's May. I am finally here lol, after 6months of being lazy. I'd just go ahead and talk about myself. For as many that get to read this, please I'm no writer, this is probably my first attempt at writing for something other than marks, so y'all would have to pardon my grammar.
My name is Esther, I'm 21, a current final year student of a top University in Nigeria. I'm studying Insurance, though I don't think it's a great course...the struggle for an education is real lol..I'm a beautiful chic, haha whatever you think, I do not care..I am beautiful and I know it!! I am last in a family of five, not a really happy family, but we all do get along well.IMG_0470.JPG

They said I'm skinny, I think they're all haters! When I think about what my hobbies are, I get totally confused. Do I like being indoors so much it could be said to be a hobby? I watch a lot of series, any that comes my way. I like to try new food. I'm a terrible dancer yet I dance every time lol. Strange thing is I have a weird taste in music, I love Young Thug, and Lil Yatchy the most and the rest of em. I'm a pretty good drinker, though never again will I take vodka(story in subsequent posts). I love clothes, spend all the little money I have on clothes, sometimes I don't even wear these clothes I buy(terrible problem I'm working on) IMG_0482.JPG

Steemit is for stories, I got plenty of them. There are funny stories(like my first blind date lol), I have sad stories, there are emotional ones, and so on. All my stories are my real life experiences, no fiction in here!! I look forward to writing and reading a lot of stuff on here, nice to meet y'all. IMG_0478.JPG

Oh!! May(I'll always think it's a weird name) would be introducing herself in the next post. She is not my friend (she's gon be mad when she sees this lol), we just know each other haha.IMG_0481.JPG

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome to family :)

Thanks aluma😊

Welcome to Steemit @esther-may :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

nice pics , but last one is best. beautiful.

ahhh.. thanks much...please please follow me..

One more added to your followers! please be kind enough to follow me as well and see and upvote my post! @duhov

thanks Ivan, done!

Welcome to Steem @esther-may I have sent you a tip

thank you botface.

Welcome to the community @esther-may! I enjoyed reading through your introduction post! I'm going to keep an eye out for more interesting updates from your blog! Feel free to check mine!

I will, thanks... please kindly follow a Queen..pleeeeeaaasssseee

Welcome to steemit glad to see new beautiful souls!

thanks Alfonso, hope I can learn investment techniques from you

Your welcome, as far as investment there's are a host of better people than me. But what I am great at is life advise and releationship problems. If you ever have any problems I can help. Or need any ideas on how to stage you store, car trouble, safety advise then I can help.😀

haha, alright thanks.

lol, you are one funny person. kindly follow me please. i look forward to seeing your gifs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50