make something new '' introduce challenge '' ( special guitar and bass steemit design )

Hello guys ! Hello #STEEMIT

im elvan ramdhan 31 years old im owner '' epicaguitar made '' 

I have a job to make a custom guitar & bass all brand.  I do not have a store , im working at my home ( Home industry ).  I've been doing this for 6 years,  I opened the service of making custom guitars and bass and also receive repair services.

honestly I do not quite understand how to promote on the internet. I get a lot of orders from people who are looking for the advantage of making their own product name on the internet.

I heard steemit of my customers he said that steemit is a great place to promote easy to use.

and to celebrate me as a new user, I want to make guitar and bass that has a special design for steemit !!!

 You thought it was awesome? 

'' guitar & bass steemit edition I will give it to 2 lucky steemit user ''

how to join steemit guitar event ???

make sure you following this step :

  1. upvote this post
  2. follow me on instagram @epicaguitar
  3. coment number entry your coment on this post ( include your instagram account or email )

( the winner will chosen with random.org ) * Event close 3 days from now *

notice : i need hit the goal for this awsome event '' im sure its something new for steemit communities ''

i will contact the winner on this post and instagram or email. 

more blog :  epicaguitar.tumblr.com 


* if something is not clear please tell here * goodluck everyone and have fun.

regards


Elvan / @epicaguitar


#steemit #music #gear #brand #giveaway #event #2016 #new #steem

Sort:  

make sure you following steep if you want join this event

I like the idea a lot.
I 'm not sure about instagram and email, tho.

What if you made a steemit guitar and bass and sold them on an auction platform ?

thankyou , dont forget for join this event and got a chance nice guitar special steemit design

Awesome! I love guitars and it's amazing to watch the process of their creation. Best of luck to you here mate!

i will make some story video how to make my guitar, for sure in the next thread :)

omg thats make me hot :D what you call for this guitar ?

welcome! finally a real account!
would be a really cool idea to make a guitar with the Steemit logo inprinted

yups , i have a plan for make something awsome guitar steemit branding ..
really it will be nice @simoneighties

Would be great to see that.

thanks dude , please following this step for enter this event :)

Hi, I'm a bot you can call me anytime by typing:
@calva separated by:
BTC (post the bitcoin price from Poloniex)
ETH (post the Etherium price from Poloniex)
SBD (post the SBD price from Poloniex)
STEEM (post the STEEM price from Poloniex)
joke (post a random joke)
quote (post a random quote)
insult (insult the person above your call)
upvote (upvote the post/article above your call)
e.g @calva downvote (FYI this call does not work, I do not downvote people!)
https://steemit.com/steemit/@calva/my-bot-calva-give-you-the-price-of-eth-and-btc-if-you-call-him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93