Beware - update for my previous contest ( please read )

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

to facilitate viewing entries my contest i will make some thread here. 

make sure if you already done following all step on previous my thread : https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@elvanramdhan/make-something-new-introduce-challenge-special-guitar-and-bass-steemit-design

just send here your entry :

steemit username : 

instagram or email :

I will choose the lucky winner with upvote list on contest thread.

example picture : 

if username steemit you are in first place means you get a lucky number is 1 .

election fixed number using random.org.


Goodluck #steemit communities if you lost my main thread please save it . Link

upvote chosen only from vote list on main thread.

Sort:  

upvote chosen only from vote list on main thread. not here guys

Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36