My First Steemit Post #introduceyourself

Hello comrades!


from here

I'm from Russia (Moscow), I'm 29 years old and I work as a lawyer in a state body. This is not the coolest job, but it's a topic for a great article.

from here

I like to travel around the world and across Russia, because it is big and there are many beautiful places.

from here

I also like to cook.
I can prepare dishes of different cuisines of the world (Thai, Italian, Russian, Caucasian and others).

borscht from here

I do not speak English well, but I try to be better.

In this blog I will talk about life in Russia. I will try to dispel some myths. I will show the recipes of Russian national cuisine. I will tell about the attitude of Russians to foreigners.

I will be glad to talk with everyone!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @drunkbear :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @drunkbear I have sent you a tip

I hope you like my future articles)

Welcome comrade! :)

Image of dksart

Welcome to steemit Drunk bear!! check this link out it might be helpful.. Goodluck

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yemmy4eva/5-easy-steps-to-building-a-great-steemit-page

Welcome drunkbear. Love the photos. You've got a great eye

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Hey! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit. I wish you much Success. I am now following your blog. Cheers.

Welcome to Steemit @drunkbear, Food and Travel. My two favourite topics :)

Welcome to Steemit @drunkbear! Nice to meet you.

PS. Follow @longfield98 for great content, my blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42