HELLO STEEMIT! I am new here hehehe!!!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hello to all Steemians, I am Alphard Tiozon 34 years of age and I am a Computer Technician. I am currently working in an Government Insurance Company as secretary. I worked before in Saudi Arabia for 3yrs and I came back to our place when my father died. Now I'm staying in Tacloban City for good. My party time job is fixing Desktops and Laptops. I am also married, I met my wife in Saudi Arabia shes working as nurse, shes currently working now in Oman and I'm going to be a father soon, we're going to have a baby this November and its a baby boy, we named him "Aldren" . 


How did I know About Steemit?

My brother actually introduce me about the Steemit. He is actually working in an online job as a part time and my brother told me to give it a try. So here i am introducing myself to you guys out there... 

Note: If you have issues about your desktops or laptops you can ask me anytime and I can give you advice as well in terms of buying a good laptop brand and upgrades on your machine. I'll be posting some computer tips soon, pls. follow me on my  (steemit.com/@drafla) 


Sort:  

I upvoted You

Welcome to #steemit! Good to have someone for computer advice! :)

The world could always use more steemit heroes!
Welcome

Steemy Thanks....hehe...

Thanks for the warm welcome...

Welcome to the Steemit community!

Thank you...

Hello there bro!
Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy your stay here :)

Welcome! good to have you here!

Thank you so much..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32