Ready for Steem!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone, this is my first day on Steem.

I'm excited to be part of this fast-growing community and curious to see what the future holds. I'm not sure what I will be posting myself but I guess I can start with this because everyone else is doing it so here I am.

I look forward to reading interesting posts and follow some bloggers that share the same interests as me. I hope that one day I will be able to tell people that I was here from the beginning (not really, I know steem has been around for some time). What I'm trying to tell is that I think Steem has a great future ahead and I'm happy to be a part of it!

Greetz, doorvb

Sort:  

Welcome to the family! :]

Welcome to Steemit @doorvb :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hey buddy Welcome to Steemit!
you are in a good place and I gave you my vote!
I joined about a week ago and i'm loving it please check me and let me know what you think in the comments.

I will follow you back :)

Hello and welcome to steemit. Greeting from India. I am going to upvote and follow you. Hope you will do the same. Join my facebook group to stay connected: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1476509005704483/
Hope you will enjoy this platform.

Hi doorbv. Welcome to the social community of the future friend. :)

No doubt :) Thank you!

Hey, doorvb! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Thanks you! I will definitely check it out :)

Welcome to Steem @doorvb I have sent you a tip

Thank you! I'm still trying to figure out how everything works but thanks!

Welcome to Steemit @doorvb!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to steemit !! check this link out it might be helpful.. Goodluck

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yemmy4eva/5-easy-steps-to-building-a-great-steemit-page

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53