Hello, I am DKSArt, looking forward to contributing to Steemit :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago


Hello Steemit users, this is my first post and here is a little about me.

That is me and the only self portrait I have painted of myself.  It is such a masterpiece I think it may be the only one I ever paint of myself ;)

I like to create all kinds of artwork, build stuff, repair stuff, garden, cook and spend time outdoors!

I also like to keep up with current events, especially the economy, politics and technology...

I guess I am kind of a jack of all trades and a master of none...

You can see some of my artwork on my website and youtube

http://dksart.com/

https://www.youtube.com/user/dksartwork

Thanks for checking out my post, have a great day!



Sort:  

Hey and welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :)

Thanks :)

Welcome to steemit. Hope you enjoy being here as much as I do. Stay active, post quality content and you will succeed :)
@trendo

Welcome to steemit! I am new here myself, and did a post to help other new steemians in the first week. Here it is if you want to check it out! Very simple stuff.
https://steemit.com/minno101/@nezbong/minnow-101-tips-from-my-first-week-on-steemit
I am going to Follow you to keep up with your progress!
Good Luck fellow Steemian,
Nezbong

No problem! I know it was very confusing for me at first. I was like, wow how do they put those pictures on there. Good luck and I will probably do one at week 2 with some other helpful hints. Nezbong

Welcome to the platform! I hope you stick around, its a great community. Engagement is definitely the key. Start by following people and they will do the same. I'm @mrslauren :) look forward to seeing more of your posts!

Thanks :)

Masterpiece indeed! Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to Steemit @dksart :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope that I can add value to you in teaching about self discovery life hacks. I am learning a lot and so will you, follow me @zimi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44