Hi, I'm debtiskillinme as I'm sure too many are feeling the same

I not an activist in any way shape or form unless you include those of us who just sit and complain about how dissatisfied we are about how insignificant we feel in the eyes of our government. 

my complaints include the following:

$120,000 in student loan debt (I hold a master's in clinical counseling and am employed in the same)

$450 monthly out of pocket medication costs (I have insurance through the non-profit organization I work for)

$900 bi weekly take home (I work 50 hours a week)

However, I love

assisting those individuals who suffer with a severe persistent mental illness (SPMI) in achieving their goals

my boyfriend 

my sons

my grandchildren 


Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Can we get some cool pics. Words can only say soo much.

In your next post, maybe you can include image to catch attention. I used steemimg.com to host my pics and link them in my post. Check my latest post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@ace108/how-to-include-image-in-your-post-reference-to-using-steeming-com-in-include-pictures-your-post

It's nice for you to join us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52