What Is @csgo-news? A Short Introduction


Hello everyone!

It's great to be here on Steemit. Today I will introduce @csgo-news and what it's all about, so hope it catches your attention and becomes your daily virtual CS:GO newspaper.



What is CS:GO News?


Most of you probably have a daily routine where you check the latest information on a certain topic. CS:GO News will be solely dedicated to that - the latest occurrences in the CS:GO scene. CS:GO News articles will be published daily to make sure you know everything that is currently happening in the CS:GO world.


What information will CS:GO News cover?


  • The latest CS:GO updates and events.

Source


  • The latest news in the E-Sports scene.


Source


  • Reviews and analysis about various CS:GO players.


    

Source


  • Best CS:GO plays and actions, in the professional and amateur scene.


           


Why should you follow CS:GO News?


If you are interested in the latest news related to CS:GO, you will definitely find it all summed up in @csgo-news posts. Readers will find all needed information about the current events as well as analysis of certain things. There will not be any sort of false information. All information will be based on sources, so you will not need to question the authenticity of the news.


Hopefully CS:GO News will reach those who are interested and want to know the latest happenings in the scene. Articles will be published daily (if there are enough news, hopefully!) and your support will be most welcome. Thank you for taking your time to read this introduction and we will see each other very soon!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @csgo-news!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steem @csgo-news I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @csgo-news :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steemit. Now following you.

Hey! Thank you.

HI there! Welcome to Steemit! I've followed you hopefully you will do the same :D If you need anyone to write guides for Csgo then just message me :D Former global got 3k hours of experience in Cs :D Gl with your Newsoutlet :D

Hey! Thanks. I will keep that in mind for the future :)

Modern online games have a part that gives them the right to receive real earnings. Of course I mean tournaments. However, I cannot say that this is available to everyone. Personally, I think I chose the right new hobby - https://betting-nigeria.net/ Sports is a universal entertainment show. I know that I can guess the winner and this will give me extra money. That's what matters to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43