You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is @csgo-news? A Short Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

HI there! Welcome to Steemit! I've followed you hopefully you will do the same :D If you need anyone to write guides for Csgo then just message me :D Former global got 3k hours of experience in Cs :D Gl with your Newsoutlet :D

Sort:  

Hey! Thanks. I will keep that in mind for the future :)

Modern online games have a part that gives them the right to receive real earnings. Of course I mean tournaments. However, I cannot say that this is available to everyone. Personally, I think I chose the right new hobby - https://betting-nigeria.net/ Sports is a universal entertainment show. I know that I can guess the winner and this will give me extra money. That's what matters to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42