Hello there, I have been a cryptocoin trader since 2012 and I want to help this community and others make better trades

Depositphotos_9102333_s.jpg

Cryptocurrency has been a big hobby of mine for 5 years now, and it is slowly turning into a full-time job. Over the years I have made some very bad trades and some very good ones. I want to use this platform to chat about crypto news (Not very many people I know are interested) give my take, give solid fundamental lessons on trading, and maybe set up a public portfolio where I can use my money to test future followers picks and see how well they perform based on the information we have discussed.

An informed community helps cryptocurrency grow, let's do this together!

Excited to be a part of this new community,
crypt-tips

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome to Steemit @crypt-tips :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome crypt-tips, this is a great community. Looking forward to your shares. I share a weekly musing on the markets in general. Upvoted, resteemed and following..

Thanks, I gave you as a follow as well. I agree this is a great community, I have been lurking for quite awhile.

Welcome to Steem @crypt-tips I have sent you a tip

Hey welcome @crypt-tips to steem, have fun and yes pls talk some about cryptos for rookies on the subject like me :)
I will follow you

Thank you, I hope my advice is helpful to rookies and seasoned veterans. I will do my best.

Thanks for the follow

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Thank you for the warm welcome.

Welcome to Steemit @crypt-tips!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Following you now. I get so much crypto info on Steemit it's crazy educational.

Thanks, I agree I find myself checking here daily for news.

Your contribution on cryptocurrency will be greatly appreciated at Steemit. We are here to learn from one another. Welcome To Steemit. I look forward to more posts from you.
Here are some tips for you to be successful at Steemit
https://steemit.com/steemit/@positivesteem/7-steps-to-success-at-steemit-sharing-my-cheat-sheet-every-comment-will-get-a-vote-from-me

Thank you, I will be sure to read these tips.

You are welcome. These tips would be very useful, I find it makes my writing much easier and I become more productive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.23
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10