You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello there, I have been a cryptocoin trader since 2012 and I want to help this community and others make better trades

Your contribution on cryptocurrency will be greatly appreciated at Steemit. We are here to learn from one another. Welcome To Steemit. I look forward to more posts from you.
Here are some tips for you to be successful at Steemit
https://steemit.com/steemit/@positivesteem/7-steps-to-success-at-steemit-sharing-my-cheat-sheet-every-comment-will-get-a-vote-from-me

Sort:  

Thank you, I will be sure to read these tips.

You are welcome. These tips would be very useful, I find it makes my writing much easier and I become more productive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52