New to Steemit and slowly starting to understand it!

But I am excited to get started and to find out how I can contribute to the community! I was a bit fast when signing up so my username is @conciousness and I don't know how I can change it into the correct spelling?

I am a Psychotherapist since 1993, a German Naturopath since 1995 and a Psycho-Oncologist since 1998, supporting people with cancer and chronic disease. I love being a professional Teacher and Speaker with different health topics worldwide. The book "Process Orientated Cancer Therapy", which I am the co-author, was published in 2001! Since 2010 I call Australia my home!

It is my passion and purpose to assist people who truly want to heal physically, emotionally, mentally and spiritually! Most of all I love to teach prevention!

I am offering heart-to-heart guidance, spirit healing, group work, talks and "Second Opinion Consultations"!

I love it Profoundly Simple - Profoundly Effective!

I was born in Germany. After 15 years trying to find myself I began to study first Psychology 1993, Naturopathy 1995 and in 1998 Psycho-Oncology. Today I am a German Naturopath ND (Bachelor of Health Science), Intuitive Healer, LifestylePrescription Coach, Health Coach, Prevention Coach, Trainer for Mind-Body Medicine and Integral Spirituality. I have conducted - together with my husband Rolf Krahnert - seminars for Doctors and Health Professionals in Europe about Bio-Psycho-Social- and Spiritual Medicine (BIPPS) for several years. I am also co-author of ´Process Oriented Cancer Therapy´, published in Germany 2001.

My Life was marked by unexpected surprises and changes since I was 7 years old. After my Dad left the family when I was 13 years old, I started to take responsibility for my own life but as well for my siblings and my parents. I just took over because I felt they were not able to take responsibility for themselves.

But I have to say whenever I took responsibility for myself I felt a sense of pleasure and happiness and I was proud for doing so even if my actions not always were the best and the learning lessons for my life were quite profound. I could blame no one for my decisions and I accepted the consequences. Yet whenever I took responsibility for others I suffered from disappointment, frustration and pain.

Even though as a Naturopath I felt I have much more responsibility to heal people who came to see me and were paying for my services. The first years working as a health professional I took it very personal when someone didn‘t get the results they expected and which I also thought they should achieve.

Every book I could find, every seminar I completed was for the goal to get better and better in my profession so I could finally help every single patient who came to see me. But life doesn‘t work like this. Particularly as I had specialized very early in my career in cancer support. I had finally to give up my high expectations for myself and I had to admit that the only way for perfect health and a fulfilled life is to take 100% responsibility, and no other can do that for us. I only can assist for Self-Help!

After my own personal experience with breast cancer I finally completely understood and felt 100% what cancer really is - all my knowledge and all the theories didn‘t help but then I knew, I felt how to get out of it. And I did!

Exactly this is what I can offer my clients today. How to take responsibility for what should happen in their lives. I am able to give direction and support in finding self responsibility, understanding of what‘s going on in their bodies and how to get their perfect health back or even support clients if they decide to pass over.

I can say that I am the remedy someone needs who is ready for a happy, healthy and fulfilled life.

Lecturer
in Frankfurt, Freiburg, Offenburg, Wiesbaden Germany, Bellaria/Italy, Bristol/England, Cleveland, Melbourne and Gold Coast/Australia for Doctors, Naturopaths and other Therapists
Coach and Master Trainer for META-Health® Diagnosis and Therapy
Coach and Trainer for Bi-Lo PS®, Meta-Scan® and Delta-Scan®
Training for Orthomolucular Therapy and Isopathy
Coach and Trainer for Biological Decoding for Doctors and Naturopaths
LifestylePrescriptions Provider
Coach and Trainer for Human-Design
Founder and Trainer together with Rolf Krahnert for Bio-Psycho-Social and Spiritual Health - BIPSS® (we conducted regular courses for BIPSS® Consultants in Germany since 2006)
Development and Training for Bi-LoPS® (Integration of Biological Connections and innovative bio-energetic, non-linear systems for Diagnosis and Therapy) together with Günter Latz in Germany, lectures in Germany and Switzerland, since 2007
Talks and Lectures about „Process Oriented Cancer Therapy“ for Doctors and Naturopaths at the Educational Centre for Raum und Zeit Wolfratshausen, Munich Germany, together with Dr. Rosina Sonnenschmidt and Dr. Heinrich Kremer (author of „The Cancer and AIDS Revolution).

I am looking forward to read your posts and to learn more about the community!

Love
Christa

Sort:  

Hey @conciousness, welcome to Steemit!

Welcome @conciousness!
I'm into natural health and am curious -- what things you did that helped you get through to the other side of cancer?

That's great! What kind of natural health do you offer? Yes I thought I will post a lot of my teachings I give. Have to see hoch much time I can spend ! But would be amazing if more and more people could understand cancer from a different perspective!

Wow, that's great. And how do you manage that other people read it and like it? I wrote my first article but it seems nobody was reading it or liked it or even gave a comment? So obviously I am doing something wrong?

I'm still working on that! Patience and persistence.

I keep trying to put out quality original content in the hopes that it will be helpful to others. I don't write as often as I'd like, but I take time to craft each post.

@mhrose, I am not sure if I understand steemit as no one was reading my posts and it looks nobody is interested in this knowledge not either. So I stopped it. Don't think now steemit is the best way to support people.

Hi @mhrose, it was my understanding of what it is, how it develops and what I had to do to tell the body to stop it.

Hey Awesome to have you here.... not too many people on the spiritual/healing path posting here so great to see you :) you would probably like my podcast on woke.as ;) .... hugs see you around!

Thank you! So how do I get to know your podcast? I just got into this steemit and I am aware that the world is going so fast, I hardly can keep up with all the new technology, smile!

Welcome to Steem Community @conciousness! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you for reminding me but I even don't know that I would have 2 passwords? Will read your suggested article!

Welcome to Steem @conciousness I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you! What is a tip @bottymcbotface?

Welcome to Steemit ;) upvoted and followed.

Thank you! Followed you back! Where do you get the emoticons here?

A new Steemian :-) hello @conciousness I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you @tradewonk for your nice words! I did follow you!

Congratulations @conciousness! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @conciousness! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45