To all the big steemers out there that like art, fashion & photography. I got these cheeseburgers man.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

TwPCAHZ.jpg

So..

My name is Super, Im an artist and Designer/ Photographer from the UK.

Apparently steem is supposed to be the next big thing so I'm sat here in my boxers on this roasting hot day trying to beg whales or something for internet steem.

I made a tutorial so I'm not completely useless. Thats gotta be worth some steem right?
its a tutorial about drawing anime illustrations which I'm sure everyone who can breath would want to read.

https://steemit.com/art/@colorsuper/everyone-likes-anime-right-my-first-steam-post-by-colorsuper

Anyways. If you are a whale and you have steem.. feel free to just send that stuff my way.
I don't know how you give it to me yet but if you're experienced just go ahead.

You're also free to visit my website and pay me with any of your dated cash.

I produce paintings. (You'll have to get in touch for those)

I also make mens streetwear.

and I also make swimwear :)

tumblr_oqz7clYjvf1qbekwbo1_1280.png

Hiko2.jpg

tumblr_oeqf03Gr7B1qbekwbo2_r1_1280.jpg

You can also View my work via the social links below.

Website
Instagram
Tumblr
Facebook

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @colorsuper :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Dude, if your from the UK you need to join up to TeamGB .
Check this post and check my thread regularly.
https://steemit.com/teamgb/@tremendospercy/teamgb-update-list-of-recruits-and-decisions-to-be-made
If you want in just post a comment saying so and you're in.
@tremendospercy welcome to Steemit buddy.

love the last photo :P I just joined and i post about travel if you would like to follow me :)

I upvoted you! :]

Welcome to the community, Super! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43