Hi, I Love Chipotle

This is my first steemit post! Hi, my name is Skyler and I have a strong passion for mexican cuisine. I currently work at Chipotle and get paid minimum wage, but my dream is one day to become a chef. I learned about steemit through one of my co-workers who is pretty hip when it comes to tech-related things so I decided to give this a try. I am hoping that I will be able to make some great passive income by being part of the steemit community!

Thank You!

Sort:  

Wow, it looks like 6 bots tried to leave comments on your post already! Crazy! Have you ever got a big payday on a comment? I made $270 on a comment yesterday. Check my post out! https://steemit.com/steem/@brianphobos/after-a-rough-day-on-steemit-berniesanders-came-to-the-rescue-like-a-digital-angel

Delighted to have you here with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49