This is Me

I joined Steemit the other day wondering why I hadn't heard of it yet. I love the concept, it's the first time I've seen a use of blockchain technology without requiring some inkling of tech knowledge. I've been playing around in the crypto world since 2012. I have a wife and a 2 year old daughter with another daughter coming in August.

I've already made a few posts related to my interests and hobbies so check them out. I love to cook so I'm sure I'll share my creations.

Here's some footage I shot with my Mavic Pro to show you my backyard in New Hampshire.

Sort:  

Welcome to steem

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steemit @chadwickthecrab :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 CHECK >>>TIPS-MY FIRST WEEK ON STEEMIT- https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/tips-my-first-week-on-steemit
*Thank you*
 

Thanks everyone, this community is so cool.

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit, @chadwickthecrab. You'll love it here.

Welcome to the community mate! :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59