Hi, I'm Carlos, this is my introduction.

Hello steemit community my name is Carlos Eduardo Gonzalez Alcalá.

                               

I was born on April 30, 2004 in Maracay, I live with my mom and my sister because my parents separated 5 years ago, I love playing soccer, video games and practicing many sports.

Since I was a little boy I have been enjoying sports, it is my dream to be a professional footballer, my family has always supported me by accompanying me to all my practices and my dad and my sister playing and practicing with me in my free time

When I was 9 years old using my longboard of my size haha

When I was ten, learning to dive with my sister.

My first trout fishing in the colony tovar state aragua

Photo of my previous team san jacinto, in the season, category sub 12, last year in the metropolitan park.

Exhibition, for change of tape, in the dojo aranguren in san jacinto state aragua.

Rise to dark blue ribbon. Imposed by professor aranguren.

One of the things I like most is to share with my family and friends to play sports with them and play video games, my mom, dad and sister always accompany me and support me here I leave some photos of my family and friends in different stages Of my 13 years doing different things

Playing 3 games with my cousins ​​at Christmas last year, I really like these festivities because I always get together with my whole family.

Making a presentation at the school "get on my bike" with my friends for mothers day. 4 years ago

Last year when I did my first communion. With all my sixth grade promotion partners.

My cousins ​​and friends in the park of my building father's day 5 years ago after making a grill with my dad and my uncles

Last year I graduated from Integral school, where I studied all my elementary school and made great friends, I just finished my first year unfortunately I did not continue in the integral school, my parents enrolled me in the military lycée liberator where I study at the moment, in September I start 8th grade.

My 6th grade graduation with the professor

With my sister @carlagonz the day of the act of imposition of first year insignia in the military high school liberator.

The day I met Juan Arango, on the right my dad.

Thanks to my dear sister @carlagonz for teaching me to use steemit I learned a lot with this post about being successful in steemit

I hope you liked my post a greeting and I say goodbye @ carlosega

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @carlosega! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

thank U i really appreciate your secret

I enjoyed your post. Good luck here on Steemit!

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 7.35 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @sepracore. Vote for Aggroed!

Hello @carlosega. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Lovely intro my prince, welcome to steemit dear friend @carlosega, I've met with good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, am sending some steem to your wallet right away, welcome on-board! Your contribution is needed here in steemit.

I wish you well, take time and lookout for people of like-mind, make new friends especially minnows and newbies of same interest, grow together and support each other, that's the secret here, don't be carried away by those that has made it with huge followers and big up votes, Rome was not built in a day, one step at a time, never follow people because they are popular rather follow people of like passion because they're likely the people that'll value your posts and up vote them, take time and construct good comment on any post that you like and value, don't be fast to post too many posts in a day, 2 to 4 is okay for the day but make sure they're nice and educative and you ready to reply all comment no matter how insignificant it might be, there are more to learn as time goes on. I care for you.

child labor laws are lax I bet there huh, haha you made almost $7 already on this post lil homie!

Great to see you on Steemit! Good luck as well!

Hello @carlosega Great introducemyself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a couple of weeks, a can tell youThat steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!
Randowhale update 1

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Hola Carlos!!!! un super-bienvinido chico!!!! Saludos... Steemitri ;-)

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53