My Introduction

ME 2

Ahoy there! I am Pirate Captain Mouse; Writer, Lyricist, Singer, Gamer, Knight of Gondor, Grey Warden, Ravenclaw, Cat lover, Geek, Shy and Friendly. I follow random fandoms (almost rhymes) and I am completely obsessed with Jellyfish and Owls! A Female, Christian and an INFJ if that interests you.

My SteemIt is where I share my fiction stories, music and more! I hope you enjoy the adventure!
Don't forget to smile in any situation!

Sort:  

Welcome to the wonderful world of Steemit! Enjoy your stay and spread your creativity far and wide! :)

Thank you so much!

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team! Want more earnings? Follow @dropahead in Streemian https://streemian.com/profile/curationtrail/trailing/396 and/or delegate some STEEM POWER to @dropahead! Keep up the good work!

Please support us! Upvote this comment and we will earn more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings!

Welcome to Steem @captainmouse I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Oh my goodness! Thank you! You are so sweet! I am happy to be here =D

Warm welcome to the amazing platform @captainmouse! Nice to meet you and wish you all the best!
Cheers
@progressivechef

Thank you so much!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Omg! Thank you! I hope you enjoy =D

Hello Captainmouse - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

Thank you so much, friend! It is such a pleasure to be here! I look forward to sharing with all of you =D

Welcome to Steemit @captainmouse ! Hope you enjoy the community here! Followed! :D

Hello! Thank you so much! I hope you take a liking to my work! =D

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hello @Captainmouse I hope you have fun at this place. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

Thank you so much! I really appreciate it =D

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Hello! Thank you so much for the warm welcome! I am very excited to see where this journey takes me and my work =D

Follow me for awesome stories. Wish you all the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56