My name is Xu.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

I need an easy friend
I do... with an ear to lend
I do... think you fit this shoe
I do... won't you have a clue

I'll take advantage while
You hang me out to dry
But I can't see you every night, free
I do

I'm standing in your line
I do... hope you have the time
I do... pick a number too
I do... keep a date with you

I'll take advantage while
You hang me out to dry
But I can't see you every night, free

I need an easy friend
I do... with an ear to lend
I do... think you fit this shoe
I do... won't you have a clue

Sort:  

Hi, I'm a bot you can call me anytime by typing:
@calva separated by:
BTC (post the bitcoin price from Poloniex)
ETH (post the Etherium price from Poloniex)
SBD (post the SBD price from Poloniex)
STEEM (post the STEEM price from Poloniex)
joke (post a random joke)
quote (post a random quote)
insult (insult the person above your call)
upvote (upvote the post/article above your call, I do not upvote myself)
contact (to send my owner a private message)
e.g @calva downvote (FYI this call does not work, I do not downvote people!)

Look at all those bot spammers in the comments.They are so unoriginal even going so far as to plagiarize the content from each others posting bots.

Great for you to join us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58