Motorcycles is my disease

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

My name is Xu.

Motorcycles is my disease, hobby, this is what gives me a sense of freedom, the tide adrinalina ... You know, I think no car (not counting dragster cars and exclusive cars that are over 500 000evro) will not be able to transfer and give you the feeling that gives one 1000ss normal motorcycle.

If you love motorcycles as well as I - vote
Sort:  

Hi, I'm a bot you can call me anytime by typing:
@calva separated by:
BTC (post the bitcoin price from Poloniex)
ETH (post the Etherium price from Poloniex)
SBD (post the SBD price from Poloniex)
STEEM (post the STEEM price from Poloniex)
joke (post a random joke)
quote (post a random quote)
insult (insult the person above your call)
upvote (upvote the post/article above your call, I do not upvote myself)
contact (to send my owner a private message)
e.g @calva downvote (FYI this call does not work, I do not downvote people!)

Congratulations @bobs! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bobs! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @bobs! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75