Hello Steemit! Happy to join you!!!

A little bit about me. I'm a retired grandma with 2 cats. Right now I'm ready to get my feet wet with Steemit. I grew up in Chicago, lived in Denver, New Orleans, Houston and now I'm in Florida. I also enjoy learning about Nutrition, the Bible, and the Truth about this Earth we live on. I enjoy exploring new topics, and I'm looking forward to sharing what I have learned so far.

Steemit intrigues me because it looks like it could be the perfect way to share common interests. I'm really interested in earning some money while I do what I enjoy most. Also I'm looking forward to earning some steem and trading it for bitcoin.

Mittens.JPG

Tiger Lilly.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @birdseyeview721 :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to steemit! I am new here myself, and did a post to help other new steemians in the first week. Here it is if you want to check it out! Very simple stuff.
https://steemit.com/minno101/@nezbong/minnow-101-tips-from-my-first-week-on-steemit
I am going to Follow you to keep up with your progress!
Good Luck fellow Steemian,
Nezbong

Welcome to you too!! Thanks for the tips. I'm looking forward to following you too. Best of luck!!

No problem. Enjoy steemit and let me know if you need any help!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Thank you. That's what it's all about. The power of communication.

I will appreciate what you think about some of my posts, so check them out and let me know! Thanks in advance! 👍

Will do. I just checked out your posts. Lots of Interesting topics. Looking forward to reading them.

Thank you.

Welcome to steemit! I just gave you a follow and an upvote because you're awesome!

Thank you. I'm really looking forward to this.

Welcome to Steemit!!

Thank you. So happy to be here.

And well come to steemit.

Thank you. I have great anticipation.

Welcome to Steemit @birdseyeview721! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @enazwahsdarb for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Thank you. I hope your enthusiasm is contagious.

Congratulations @birdseyeview721! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi there! Lol, I guess we are both new! Welcome , I am excited to be on here and I thought I would mention I'm getting my first kitten since I was a child this weekend! I have been patiently waiting for my sister's kittens to be weaned and finally I get to pick up our new Family edition!

Welcome to you too!!! There's nothing like a sweet little kitty! Best of luck on Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit @birdseyeview721! Nice to meet you! I wonder how you come up with that username?

Thank you for the welcome. I guess I just like to take a broad overview. (birds eye view) I thought of using an eagle but Toucans are so cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48