Mirrartist Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemitrians
(I guess i’ve just coined that one..or maybe not)

I'm beatseb and i’m new here.

Beatseb undewater shot.jpg

I’m a blues / rock guitar player and a beatmaker from Macedonia living in Germany for 25 years now. I’m happily married to a Siberian beauty, got a talented 14 years old daughter that plays piano like a young Goddess and paints like a Mangaka, a spoiled German spitz klein dog, and an elegant lilac coated Scottish fold cat.

That's "Feel the beat aka Feel"

Feel the Beat.jpg

That's "Serafima Jacubina McBrill aka Sima"

Sima modeling.jpg

I like to call myself a mirrartist since i started mirroring images in 2013 and i kinda stuck at mirroring tree images for one reason or another. Maybe cause i love nature and particularly trees and branches in their individual and unique way of growth. Trees to me are like silent living and giving beings, they got a very significant role in our lives and unfortunately the number of trees worldwide has decreased by 46% which i find very sad.

Parallel Planets

Two planets as one.jpg

Planetree Birth

Planetree birth.jpg

So as time went by i developed a certain style of mirorring tree images, and the shapes that jumped at me, made me see things that i would later enhance in order to add more life into them. Most of the people that liked my images through the years on certain social networks i don’t wanna bother naming, started to actually mirror images themselves. They just mirrored, but there was no life in their work. So i was forced to create a community that i called Mirrorography and inspire people how to do it right. It still exists and it actually works pretty well, although it rolls very slow since I don’t promoted it and beg people to follow me. It’s simply not my style.

Treestan

Treestan.jpg

Reptreecious

Reptreecious.jpg

Anyhow...my friend @fronttowardenemy told me about steemit, and after browsing through it i immediately loved it and now..here i’m. I would love to believe you will enjoy my work and if that’s not the case I thank you anyways for taking your time to read my bio and visit my profile. Have a good one.

Beatseb

Aprove pic.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @beatseb :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Will do. Thank you. (:

Welcome to the site :D
Must say I love your images of mirrored trees, its pretty cool.
And omg your dog and cat is so cute :)

Thanks for welcoming me @dinahthatsme and i'm happy you like the mirrored trees.
The dog and cat are cute indeed, but they drive me nuts sometimes. lOl But only sometimes. (;

Welcome to this incredible platform,

Hope you enjoy this place as much as I do. It's not difficult to get started. A little effort will truly go a long way, engagement is key.
Good luck ! You can follow my blog @wannerbet - I'm doing a 100K trading challenge starting very soon !
A great way to start is by Following ,Upvoting & Resteeming people and they will do the same for you.

Thanks @wannerbet. Just followed you.

Welcome dude! Glad you're here!

Thanks for bringing me here buddy..i owe you one. If not a bunch. lOl (;

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

Thank you @tinashe you just got yourself a follower. (:

you welcome .together we will make steemit the best

I totally agree on that.

Hey, beatseb! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Thanks @razvan-stanciu i will check out your blog. Cheers.

Just followed you. (;

Welcome to the site and good luck! I'm also new here :-) You have very beautiful photos!

Thanks Ludmila and welcome too. Your flower photos are beautiful. I just followed you. Привет. (:

Hello! Thanks for the comment. I also follow you. :-)

Welcome to Steem @beatseb I have sent you a tip

That's very generous of you @bottymcbotface, and thanks for welcoming me. (:

Hey, welcome to steemit! It’s a great platform for expressing yourself and noting down your views. Once you have been settled, money starts coming aswell. However, if you want more people to know about your views, you need to start following other people, as a matter of fact, I have followed you :) you should return the favour by following me! Hope we can be friends :)

Thanks @bilalshahid You got yourself a new follower. (;

You yourself got a new follower :)
Friends for life :'D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42