GOOD MORNING, HOW CAN I DO ????

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

GOOD MORNING, HOW CAN I DO ????

AYUDA.png

AFTER OBTAINING MY REWARDS FOR THE POST I SHARED, THE COMMENTS I DID AND THE PUBLICATIONS I SHARED, BUY STEEM ON THE SAME STEEMET PLATFORM. I DECIDED TO PASS THE STEEMS TO MY ACCOUNT IN BITTREX, I HAD ALL THE PROCEDURE TO FOLLOW AND THE STEEM NEVER ARRIVED. THEN I TAKE ACCOUNT Q INSTEAD OF PLACING THE STEEM DIRECTION OF STEEM DUE TO STEEM DOLLAR (STD). I AM NEW IN THIS WORLD OF THE CRYPTONOMEDES AND I DO NOT KNOW A LOT OF THESE THINGS, I WOULD LIKE TO HELP ME TO SEE IF I CAN RECOVER MY STEEM.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @barrios! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit!

We have all been waiting for you, we are glad you could make it.
If you are not new to steemit you should not be using the introduceyourself more than once
I hope you enjoy it!

Give these a read:

Chat with us:

I'm sunnybooster, a booster for accounts not posts. Send me 0.5 STEEM or SBD to get a week of upvotes!

I am a bot and this was automated. I exist to help out new members and attempt to get them hooked

Welcome to the club! hopefully we can share information.

I have a recent post that you might read to add your insight, thank you, it's nice to be able to comment on your post. Have a nice day.

I want to share my latest post with you, it's about my success to join distemem for one month, you can see it here!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@ponpase/thanks-you-very-much-for-curators-and-my-followers-201793t174311531z

Nice to meet you @barrios i have upvoted you post
thanks for sharing

thans you my friends, i need help about that. i lost my rewards

This is why I come to steemit every day! I saw that you joined couple months back but this was a good post. Here's an upvote from me and know that the steemit community awaits!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Hola @barrios, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
4943 6435 1833 5086
5710 4932 7199 9236
2547 2910 9514 9351
4403 2903 6339 7901

Congratulations @barrios! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @barrios! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65348.61
ETH 3557.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45