Hello Steemit! I am Asis and new at Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

 I Asish Bhatta and from Nepal. In this article, I am going to tell you little bit about my background, interests, achievements and my goals.
 

Background:
I was born in Biratnagar, which is the second largest and metropolitan city of Nepal.  The city is located in Morang District in the Kosi Zone of the eastern Terai region of Nepal.It lies 399 km east of Nepal's capital, Kathmandu, and 6 km north of the border of the Indian state of Bihar. 

I did my school level from  Janata Model Higher Secondary School, Biratnagar. I had keen interest on computer since I was child . I joined computer class at class 9 and I was curious about computer and the program and think how does it works . Slowly , I am more and more curious and I decided to become Software engineering after completing my school level.  
I spent my first 19 years of life in Biratnagar before moving here in Kathmandu ,Capital city of Nepal for my graduate study.I start visited lots of engineering college for my graduate study and I got the Institute name NIIT where they tought Academic as well as Professional course . I joined NIIT in 2013 and   I started going there, I focused on achieving my goals.Along with this , I also did a part time job as freelancer as Graphic Designer for my pocket money and help my parents financially. After that I am intestering on Graphics and colors and I learned Graphics Designing tools from youtube. 

Every Night I did freelancing and participating contest on freelancer.com as a graphic designer. At the beginning I did a lots of designing for my practice and I got rejected on every contest and did not get any fruitful response and I was hopeless.. Slowly , I had rated 3,4,5 stars respectively and one day I won one contest and paid 10 Dollar.I continued my work every night and I had won the contest continuously . Now I have lots of client and I have a good portfolio on graphic designing .  

Graphic Designing is just my hobby like others and I like the colors , shapes and overall I like to design but really I wanted to become a Programmer /Software Developer and Now I have been working at one renowned Software Development company of Nepal as Software Developer . I do .Net , C# , Javascript, HTML5 , CSS3 , Kendo UI, Sql Server and so on .Now I think I am on the right path what a dreamed while I was child and I think one day I will achieving my goals and will become a Senior Software Developer of Nepal.    A degree in Software Engineering empowers me to accomplish my objectives ,goals and furthermore gives me a chance to have any kind of effect in the group.


Interests:

  1. Reading NewsPaper ,Novels and different kind of article about techonlogies. 
  2. Singing and Playing guitar. 
  3. Graphic Designing.
     

Achievements:
I have accomplished a wide range of objectives in life. Some of my accomplishments are greater than the others, which has given me more noteworthy fulfillment. There are some accomplishments that gave me the best individual fulfillment incorporates:

1. Won the Speech contest in school level
2. Wining of  the first Designing contest
3. Getting the first job
4. Have recommaned by the american company for my design
5. Now working at renouned company of Nepal
My achievements have helped me to get ahead in life.
 

I believe on it ... 

The depth of your struggle will determine the height of your success.

Goals:
I hope to become a Senior Software Developer and as well as I want to parallelly run my hobby Designing and known as a Developer as well as good Graphic Designer.  

You can check my Designing portfolio here :- https://www.freelancer.com/u/iamasish.html

 Hello Steemiter , I am New Here . Please do follow and upvote me .

 Thank you !  

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @asis. Nepal is a beautiful and I hope to visit one day. Your design and coding skills will help you to succeed at Steemit. Here are some tips for your success at Steemit.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@positivesteem/7-steps-to-success-at-steemit-sharing-my-cheat-sheet-every-comment-will-get-a-vote-from-me

Hey! Welcome! One of my dreams is to go to Nepal! Hope you share some pictures! :-) I am Brazilian living in London. I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and follow me if you like my content!

Happy to welcome you on this great platform. This is the right place to be and I look forward to your posts.

Welcome to Steeit. Hoping you enjoy it here :)

@asis ohhh nepali bhai welcome to this wonder world of steemit follow everyone if u wana get followed follow me i will follow u

Congratulations @asis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit @asis :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hello from Colorado Asis! Welcome to Steemit!

Hello @Brando . what's up ?

@asis
Welcome To Steemit . This New House for blogger and social network platform. I will wait for your great post on your blog. Two thumbs for you and i like it so much. Keep Steeming and earn big money as a reward on each post. Good luck guy !!. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post about "Celebration Of 600+. Followers are Friends and Relatives". You can use Esteem Application in Playstore and AppStore - iOS in order to create post easily. #suggestion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63691.77
ETH 3157.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84