Do you know an artist? Support them together!steemCreated with Sketch.

Powering up to support great artists. Art curation starts next week, show me some great artists!

Steem is a great community. More and more artists join here who bring value to the community. They show their emotions and tutorials how you can do it, or just documenting the everyday life. We must support them, an artist's life was never easy. I can help them this way, so can you.

I will show you great artists from Steem, introduce them and show some pictures of their work. You can follow them or support them with your upvote as well but I will send them 80% of the earnings that article made after 7 days when the money comes in. The rest will be used to grow my voting power so I can upvote more of them as time goes.

Yes, in the beginning it will be few cents, but the bigger the community the more we can give. Follow me, upvote, resteem.

If you know some great artists, comment here! Only who is on Steem!

Sort:  

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content. I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform. All the best for you:) Have a beautiful day & Steem on!

Hola! Bienvenid@ a Steemit! No puedo esperar para ver su contenido. Espero que disfrute mucho de esta maravillosa plataforma. Todo lo mejor para ti:) Ten un bonito día:) Steem On!

Hello @artcurator Great introducemyself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a couple of weeks, a can tell youThat steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!
Randowhale update 1

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Hi welcome to steemit!!! I like the fact that you will introduce good artists on steemit. Here is one I just came by she is doing awesome makeup creation...sometimes also a little scary, check her out!!!
https://steemit.com/art/@mohudwan/an-artist-who-changed-her-face-completely-using-makeup#@masterthematrix/re-mohudwan-201779t184116769z

YEAH

friend friend upvotes, I’m real dude… cheers (-:

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56