introduce

Hai steemit lovers
image
Saatnya saya perkenakan diri kepada teman - teman
stemiit semuanya.
Nama saya Amal Ramadhana, saya salah satu mahasiswa di universitas negeri di indonesia, saya memiliki hobi fishing, traveling, dan adventure.
Selain status mahasiswa saya juga mempunyai pekerjaan di sebuah perusahaan yang bergerak di bidang pemasaran rokok.

Alasan saya bergabung di stemiit ialah:

  1. Menjalin silaturahmi dengan teman - teman stemiit dalam negeri dan luar negeri
  2. Menggali ilmu dan menambah wawasan dengan teman - teman stemiit
  3. Berbagi cerita sesama teman - teman stemiit

Terimakasi steemit indonesia
Jangan lupa vote @amalradam
Salam @levycore

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to Steemit @amalradam :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @amalradam I have sent you a tip

selamat bergabung di steemit :D

Do you like travelling, science, food, psychology, this is the place for writing about your interests and get rewarded if you do it right. Here a sample of one of my posts.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/facebook-is-moderating-my-writings-are-my-rights-for-freedom-of-speech-taken-away-does-this-depends-on-whether-i-say-i-love-you

Hope you click on FOLLOW and keep in touch.

Best of wishes in this new endeavor of yours,
@indepthstory

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

Welcome to Steemit @amalradam!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37