My first post in Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi steemians!

my name is Alberto, I am 26 years old and I live in Spain. I was born in a beautiful city called Granada, located in the south of Spain, mostly famous because of the Alhambra (If you have not visited it yet, I totally recommend it!!!)

Alhambra-de-Granada-iStock_000060683950_Large-2.jpg

I am quite passionate about IT, so I am now working in Madrid in the field of IT audit. I have also many other hobbies: I love cooking, discover new places traveling and spending time with my family and friends. Also, I love getting to know new people, so living in Madrid is great for me!

I am quite curious about this social network and I am still discovering it, but I have to say that at the moment I am really amazed about this huge community!
Looking forward to growing with the Steemit Community :)

Sort:  

Bienvenido, Alberto. No soy paisana pero si andaluza así que espero leerte :D

what a beautiful location! :) welcome to the Steemit Community!

Thanks! I am truly excited about this! :)

Hey, Alberto! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Hi Razvan! Of course I will!

Welcome we are your friends

Welcome to Steemit!

Do you speak Spanish? If so, I encourage you to write this introduceyourself in Spanish so our Spanish Community can read about you 🙂

Muchas gracias por el consejo! Lo haré :)

Welcome to Steem @almasan I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @almasan :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to this incredible platform,
Hope you enjoy this place as much as I do. It's not difficult to get started. A little effort will truly go a long way.

You can follow my blog @wannerbet - I'm doing a 100K trading challenge starting very soon !
You can check it out here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@wannerbet/hello-eur100-000-steem-powered-trading-challenge

I'm also doing a ''Trading For Beginners'' series which you can check out here : https://steemit.com/steem/@wannerbet/crypto-currency-trading-beginners-guide-not-technical

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome to steemit @almasan. Liked the photograph :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45