Hello Steemit! I'm Aari!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I'm a 22 year old gun nut who loves to play airsoft and participate in military simulation! My most current kit is that of a Russian militiaman occupying the city of Donetsk. My favorite style of rifle is of course the AK and its numerous variants. I have a particular love for large handguns, the bigger the better. My other hobbies include gaming, animals, and cosplay!19449497_1800651336617812_2117145373_o.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steemit @aariman :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

hi Aari, welcome to steemit

Hi Aari!) I see a gun and I don't want to say you I'm from Russia)))
But still welcome to Steemit, hope you enjoy staying here)

Here's my introduction post https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@zazazum/hello-steemit-from-russia

Hi, I'm a gun nut too, but sadly I'm stuck with the Brazilian gun laws. All we can have here is BB(w/ orange tip) and pellet guns(w/ projectiles up to 6mm in diameter). Here is my BB M1911A(100th anniversary edition) w/ high grade metal slide and CBC B19-14 5.5mm with a red dot.

Hey, welcome to steemit! It’s a great platform for expressing yourself and noting down your views. Once you have been settled, money starts coming aswell. However, if you want more people to know about your views, you need to start following other people, as a matter of fact, I have followed you :) you should return the favour by following me! Hope we can be friends :)

Welcome to Steemit @aariman!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome aboard, Aari! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69