Let me be part of you, Steemit!

If Steemit has the rules, so i respect it!

Thank you so much @nezbong that give me your link to know more information and help to me to do right steps!!

qmTgeAFx2i0.jpg

Let my face to be here again))

I wish you nice day and fantastic mood!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @russianblond good luck!

Welcome! :)

Welcome to Steemit

welcome to steemit. feel free to say some things about yourself. What will you be posting about? and of course, start following interesting people

Welcome to Steemit ! Will follow you :)

Welcome to steemit. Follow me for a journey to greener earth and I will follow you back. Hope you have a great time here
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@sambaran/journey-to-going-green-with-steem-please-support-the-cause

Welcome to Steemit @russianblond :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

@russianblond bienvenida a steemit. dejo mi voto!

https://steemit.com/@cyclope

Welcome to Steemit @russianblood! Nice to meet you.

PS. Follow @longfield98 for awesome content, my blog!

подписался

Подписалась на вас

@stuffy И я на всех вас @ksenja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86