Hello Steemit from mother Russia!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!!

My names is Julia or Yuliya.

I'm from Russia and i'm happy to be here!

I know about Steemit from the long tima ago and just know i'm redy for my first post)

I live in russian city Perm. I'm an economist and i'm bank worker. But this is so boring for me and i'm sad to realize it just now. I like to read books, travel, listen to music, make photos, spend time with my family and make some sport. Yes i like icr skyyyyyy)) I think you know that in Russia we are very rich about snow) But ONLY in winter time!

My main hobby is  my blog at Voice. I don't have big experience about it now, but.........step by step...do you understand?))

I want to talk here about my country, life, world, relationships, photos, people, etc. About everything what can be interesting for me and for you!!!))

P.S. Sorry for my english))))

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @russianblond.
Nice to have you here.

@awesome-seven thanks) I'm very glad to be here

Welcome to Steemit - I am a dual American Canadian who has lived in Russia since 2004 and now call it home - my family is from there (wife and 2 daughters) I am a professor at the state university in the Journalism faculty but the past 4 years I've had to return to Canada to take care of my father who is 92 and not in good health - once he passes we will move back to Peter - it is good to make contact with people from Russia - I hope to read more of your stories here

Hello there, @russianblond!
Enjoy Steemit experience!

@emag i hope i can be interesting for you)

Welcome to steemit!
Gonna follow you!

Welcome to steemit Julia! I am new here myself, and did a post to help other new steemians in the first week. Here it is if you want to check it out! Very simple stuff.
https://steemit.com/minno101/@nezbong/minnow-101-tips-from-my-first-week-on-steemit
I am going to Follow you to keep up with your progress!
Good Luck fellow Steemian,
Nezbong

@nezbong thanks a lot. Good information for me!

your welcome. have a great day!

Welcome - Your English is actually very good modest lady ;)
Hope you enjoy this place as much as I do. It's not difficult to get started.
A little effort will truly go a long way.
A great way to start is by Following ,Upvoting & Resteeming people and they will do the same for you. Good luck !

You can follow my blog @wannerbet

@wannerbet ohhhhhh thank you so much) i'm shyyy))
i follow you alredy)

Wwlcome to steemit @russianblond. Look forward to seeing more of your beauty and learning more aboit Russia from yiur perspective. Following and upvoted. Looking forward to future posts. Please feel free to check me out and follow back.


@starsteem Thank you! I will try to be interesting for you!

welcome to steemit

@jolly-homestead Thank you) happy to be here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41