Introduce myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

This is my first post in steemit. Let me introduce myself

  • My name is : nauval helmy

  • Age : 22 years

  • country : Indonesia. Aceh area.

  • Status : single, Student

  • hobby : Traveling and photography


photo by camera redmi note 4


About me:

  • Someone who loves you will reveal beautiful things in you, things you did not realize before, things that others may not care about.

  • Can have difficulty is a blessing in itself. Not because we suffer, but because we learn to survive.

I really hope with the information from my friends can learn a lot of science will be so with the information that I describe should be useful for me and for friends later.


Thank you very much

follow me

Sort:  

Welcome ado

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Greetings, nauvalhelmy! Best wish to you for a very joyful journey here on this platform :) All the best

You have got an amazing look... Welcome to steemit 🙋💃

Join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9 and get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...
The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

Best wishes 👏👍

Hi @nauvalhelmy! Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!

Welcome to the Steemit Community, from Venezuela count on my support.

regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60901.71
ETH 3380.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55