Introduction

in #introducemyself7 years ago

I just joined Steemit and I found it very interesting!😀
Let me introduce myself. I have passion for fitness and active lifestyle. I train almost everyday in the local gym. I follow IIFYM (if it fits your macros), more known as flexible dieting. I also do intermittent fasting because it helps keep you on track. In future posts I will wrote more about it😉

Thats it for my 2nd post, 'cause I don't want to be too long🙈😉IMG_3285.JPG

Sort:  

Congrats on your awesome shape man, flwd...

Welcome to Steemit @jureurlep :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

I think you will soon get a little addicted to Steemit 😊 just wait and you will see what I am talking about. Enjoy and welcome @jureurlep @steemboard

Welcome to steemit! I am new here myself, and did a post to help other new steemians in the first week. Here it is if you want to check it out! Very simple stuff.
https://steemit.com/minno101/@nezbong/minnow-101-tips-from-my-first-week-on-steemit
I am going to Follow you to keep up with your progress!
Good Luck fellow Steemian,
Nezbong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27