Hello! Im Anna from Colorado! :)

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! I was introduced to Steemit by my husband, @johnpm75, and I'm excited to be here and start sharing my interests. I hope to learn something from all of you as well.

Some facts about me: I'm a stay at home mom of 3 beautiful children and married to a gorgeous, wonderful, and loving husband.

Some of my interests are travel, fine food and wine, beauty and fashion, and being involved in my Christian community. I'd love it if you would follow me! @annapeloni

IMG_6956 2.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @annapeloni I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit my beautiful wife!

Thank you my gorgeous, amazing husband! ;)

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 CHECK >>>TIPS-MY FIRST WEEK ON STEEMIT- https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/tips-my-first-week-on-steemit
*Thank you*
 

Thank you! :)

You welcome

Welcome to Steemit @annapeloni :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hi @annapeloni Welcome To Steemit! You have nice profile. Wow great autobiography. I like it. You deserve to get two thumbs. Let's take a part blogging on this platform. Keep Steeming and Earning big money. Good luck guys! Wish u always success. Let's have a look on Blog's wall. I ve interesting post about "Cats". Upvote If you like it. Resteem is big appreciation for me. Thank you.

Thank you so very much! :)

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

Thank you much!

Hey, Anna! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Thank you so much! :)

Welcome to this awesome community. I hope you will have fun. Feel free to visit my blog @myhealth

Thank you so much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26