A Daily Dose #51: The Unpredictable Random Me! ๐Ÿ™ƒ

in #inspiration โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

It is known that life has many surprises. You'll never know when will things get rough or when will things get smooth. It may bring joy, laughter, piece and also sadness. Life is unpredictable, and so are you. You have the power to make it major and bring change.

Can I have one hello? As someone as unique as you, how do you face life's circumstances?


How are you all doing my fellow Steemians! Imawreader here! I would like to refuel you with another artwork and a quote from my 'A Daily Dose' series following my previous post A Daily Dose #50: Finding Yourself vs Creating Yourself!

โ€œI'm unpredictable, I never know where I'm going until I get there, I'm so random, I'm always growing, learning, changing, I'm never the same person twice. But one thing you can be sure of about me; is I will always do exactly what I want to do.โ€ - C. JoyBell C.
#TheUnpredictableRandomMe

artwork by Jiwoon PAK

Here I am writing down my thoughts in hope that somebody might come and read my work. I am positive that I can make it major. I believe in the potential of everything and believing that I am not the only one. I trust myself. Not only because I have to, but also because I have Him.

I've been alone and I can say I got used to being alone. Yesterday I was foolish, longing for a helping hand. Today I am wiser, believing in what I can do. I know that I can make a change. I am aware that I am unique. No one is as the same as who I am. I own this identity and my character. I am my own persona.

So as early as now, I am writing my words to let anybody read them. I am blessed enough to share this gift to you. I believe my words aren't just here written for a read. I dream for these to be of an inspiration to everyone, words that will light up dark messy rooms.

My dreams aren't as fancy as to being rich. I don't want to be rich with money, I want to be rich with friends. I want everybody to have the virtue of being friendly. Just like this moment, you are all the same person reading this sentence probably getting annoyed or interested in what more can you read from here. Now everybody here is equal, all readers. See? I've made equality just now.

Why am I an unpredictable random person? I just don't stay the same. I grow up, and life tests me and my wisdom through unexpected circumstances. It's true that I am not certain sometimes, but I always know that it will lead to something good. If it doesn't, I'll make sure to correct that path and make it mine.

Am I being selfish claiming that I am an unpredictable random person? I am actually going to say, you are as well. I know that you have dreams even though we're not of the same perspective. Just like me, you desire to achieve goals you thought of about before. Our differences don't just set us apart from each other, it makes us unique.

You can achieve as many dreams as you want but you can never think of giving up. Remembering your reason why you started should be enough to refuel your tired soul. Don't just dream of them, work for your dreams and by the time, you'll just see yourself achieving each one by one. Now this time, you're finally reading my last sentence out of all the advice and stories I shared to you.

P.S. Will you read the next chapter? I'll be seeing you then!


How did you feel about Jiwoon PAK's artwork? How about the message above? Would you mind sharing your story?

Leave your comments below, I'll be looking forward to read your opinions and stories. I know you have one! Show your appreciation! Comments, upvotes, and resteems are my biggest motivation to post! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜˜

If you would, you might also like to check some of my previous 'Daily Dose' series:

A Daily Dose #50: Finding Yourself vs Creating Yourself!
A Daily Dose #49: Can You be My Reason?
A Daily Dose #48: The Unhappiest People in the World!
A Daily Dose #47: Live The Life of Your Dreams!
A Daily Dose #46: A Random Act of Kindness!

Please visit my blog here on Steemit @imawreader
You can also follow and check my social media accounts on:

Facebook: @imawreader (A Daily Dose Page)
Twitter: @imawreader
Instagram: @imawreader (In Mobigraph)

Hey! Thank you for reading and stopping by. See ya! ๐Ÿ˜




A Daily Dose series features art from various artists accompanied with an inspirational quote. It is a way to show appreciation to art and the artist. Be refueled with a daily dose! Live. Laugh. Love.

Sort: ย 

@smartbot tip 1

Your post has been tweeted to 2000 followers. Follow me on twitter
Your post has been shared with 2000 facebook members. Join facebook group

ฮฃ$$$ Tipped @imawreader ฮฃ1 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.067 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $0.07 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Your post has been resteemed. Thank you for using my resteem service
Join my discord server for free resteems

Thank you for helping me spread a daily dose. ^^

Thank you for the appreciation! ^^

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Thanks for the resteem! ^^

Resteemed to over 19200 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

#resteembot #bestofresteembot #winwithresteembot #resteembotvip

@resteem.bot

Become one of our VIPs like @touseefk @amigurumi for 1 month free resteems and upvotes.

Byteball is doing a airdrop on Steemit, where you can get 10 $ - 160 $ for free. More infos here.

@resteem.bot

Watch out for this cheater!! More info: ย  ๐Ÿ‘‡
https://steemit.com/win/@marcocasario/re-resteembot-re-solomon507-re-resteembot-2018725t125116930z-20180726t161858560z

imawreader please forgive my little intrusion

Thank you for the help! ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54552.37
ETH 2295.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30