Sort:  

I think I just hurt myself laughing. Awesome.

Thanks so much for the compliment and follow. I've had the good fortune to see two of his large gallery shows...if you ever get the chance, it is something to behold.

I think Ansel Adams would be proud of you! So many things are pretty in black and white, lol.

One can only dream. But I think he had a good sense of humor. Thanks for the support and following. As I said to @rebelmeow above, if you ever get a chance to see his gallery shows, they are absolutely amazing. Classic images 6 feet tall+. Very humbling as a photographer. Even more amazing, when I saw it in DC, I walked across the hall, and there was a complete Annie Leibovitz exhibit. They had to pry me out of the galleries at sunset. Two of my favorites...20 feet apart across the "run back and forth all day" hallway.

What a contrast, too, between Adams and Leibovitz. Back and forth between classic and contemporary, classic and contemporary, classic and contemporary. Conceptual whiplash! ; )

Needed a nap after that big day ( :

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46