Split-Sunset Tree - Original PhotographysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography8 years ago


This tree was just sitting there at the end of the day, with the sunset kind of split around it. Made for an interesting, almost night-time image. Rather dark, but such is the life of the handheld image. I suppose I really should figure out how to carry a tripod on my bike.





Please Check Out My Other Posts, If You So Desire
~ALL ORIGINAL CONTENT~

SHORT STORY-HUMOR
Shoe Shot No. 1
The Department Of OMG-Ottoman Mars
A Letter From The Cat
To Be A Bee At The End Of "To Be"
Happy Curmudgeon Halloween
POETRY
One Minute Poem-Ode To The First of November
CARTOON
Oh To Be A Cat Today
PHOTOGRAPHY
It'sa Dog's Life-Work//If TulipsGrewOnMars // A Grassy Road After Winter Rains // Fall Leaf In Difficult Light-Color // Simple Sunset-Color // Shrubbry Up Close-B&W // Photo Challenge 15/Spider Webs-Humor-Autumn Beauty // Photo Challenge 15/Spider Webs 2 // Photography Challenge 15/Spider Webs 1

Sort:  

Beautiful shot !
=]

Thank you for the nice comment and support.

Woooow! Absolutely incredible. You've got my vote and my follow!

Thanks so much for the compliment and support. I appreciate it.

Beautiful picture and very amazing sunset!

Thanks so much. I appreciate the comment and support. The tree did all the work ( :

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47