If Tulips Grew On Mars -Original Photography-

in #photography8 years ago (edited)


Enjoyed making this image into something a bit different. If we someday find life on Mars, maybe these will be growing there.


( :




Please Check Out My Other Posts, If You So Desire
~ALL ORIGINAL CONTENT~

SHORT STORY-HUMOR
A Letter From The Cat
To Be A Bee At The End Of "To Be"
Happy Curmudgeon Halloween
POETRY
One Minute Poem-Ode To The First of November
CARTOON
Oh To Be A Cat Today
PHOTOGRAPHY
A Grassy Road After Winter Rains
Fall Leaf In Difficult Light-Color
SimpleSunset-Color
Shrubbry Up Close-B&W
Photo Challenge 15/Spider Webs-Humor-Autumn Beauty
Photo Challenge 15/Spider Webs 2
Photography Challenge 15/Spider Webs 1

Sort:  

I love this! I'm into abstract/extreme close up of flowers myself :)

Thanks, it is fun to mess about with them. They have such classic lines and textures.

If tulips were 10 feet wide, would we use them as solar collectors or satellite dish antenna? : )

I think you might be on to something here. I wonder if they would get BIGGER as they collected more sunrays? Think they might be limiting for the TV reception thing though...probably only bring in shows on flower gardening.

I would tune in for that! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41